- Members can upload content, create new content (i.e. Pages and Templates), as well as tag content.
- Organizers have the same privileges as members, and can also delete and rename content, change content permissions, and restore deleted content.
The options presented on this bar (Located at the top of Pages and Files) are accessible to all wiki members.
- You can upload content with the Upload Files button. However, we recommend users upload files while actually editing a page - Uploading a file while editing a page will allow you to embed the file directly onto a page right after uploading it. Otherwise, you'll need to upload the file on Pages and Files, and then embed it while editing a page.
- With New Template, you can create page template that can be used whenever you create a new page.
- Filter options can be used to look at specific types of content.
- Filter content by Location (Main wiki or Project Team pages), Types, or Tags.
- Organizers can also look at content that was deleted in the past 30 days and restore it - Click on the Active field-box and choose "Deleted" to look at recently-deleted content.
- Delete - Organizers can delete content by marking it and then clicking on the Delete button.
- Edit Tags - This option is available to all wiki members.
- Permissions - Only available to Organizers.
- The ability to change a file or page's permissions to Locked or back to Normal is offered on all wiki subscriptions. Educational wikis, as well as Super Plan wikis, have the option to also hide pages.
- Locked content can only be edited by wiki organizers.
- Hidden content can only be seen by wiki organizers.
- You will find an arrow icon next to each file and page on your list of content.
- Members can use this icon to add Tags.
- Organizers can Rename content and Redirect pages.